March 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

The National Association of Nigerian Traditional Medicine Practitioners (NANTMP) hereby announces to the general public that Alhaji Dr. Mohammed Salihu Danmasani, former Deputy President; Chief DR. Lateef Adeyeye, former South West Vice President and Dr. G.C. Ochiagha, former BOT Chairman of NANTMP have been deregistered from NANTMP records as a result of fraud and embezzlement of the Association’s money. They were deregistered and expelled from NANTMP association at a Joint meeting of the National Executive and Board of Trustees of NANTMP held at Brifina Hotel Ltd. Gwagwalada Area Council, FCT Abuja on 5th March, 2013

The public is hereby advised to desist from doing business with them in the name of the Association for anyone who does so, does so at his or her own risk.

The following practitioners have been selected to replace the impersonators and trouble mongers each with a person from his geo-political area as listed below: Dr. Kibya Hamisu from Kano State replaces Alhaji Dr. Mohammed Salihu (Danmasani) as Deputy National President; Chief Dr. Awishe Aderibigbe from Osun State replaces Chief Dr. Lateef Adeyeye as the Vice President of the South West Zone and C. Nze Na Ozo Norner U.U. Okorie from Imo State replaces Chief G.C. Ochiagha as Board of Trustee Chairman.  Furthermore,  Dr. Saad Idris the Vice President of North East geo-political zone who has been absent in all the meetings of the National Executives committee soon after his election in 2011 is also replaced by Dr. Umaru Nange from Bauchi State.


HRH. Chief Prof. T.O. Omon Oleabhiele (JP)

National President NANTMP

Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar